play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07459 295459 | 01582 955005
Opposite No 98 WINGATE ROAD, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU4 8PY

Customer reviews of Car Selection Limited

At Car Selection Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Selection Limited

Car Selection Limited
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By JOANNA MARIA M on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Good value for money for the car. They were very helpful and informative.

    Reply from Car Selection Limited on 22/11/20

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By MUHAMMAD I on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people, salesman was really helpful in choosing my first car and his welcoming persona really put me at ease as a first time car buyer. Overall it was a great experience purchasing a car with Car Selection. Thank you to the staff and a special thanks to Malik for all your help and patience with me.🌹Muhammad ismail 🌹

    Reply from Car Selection Limited on 26/09/20

    Thank you for your feedback. I hope you enjoy the car. It was pleasure to have this kind of understanding and happy customer. Hope see you again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Adam L on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Car Selection. Friendly environment and very cooperative salesman. Helped me to find my first car.

    Reply from Car Selection Limited on 26/09/20

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your first car.


  • 5

    Good Service.

    By Brian W on 30 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove out of our normal area to see advertised Alfa Romeo.Was not disapointed, the car was as descibed and well prepared and had good service from Malik. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Jason T on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, held the car so I could come view where as others never, never felt pressured to buy, allowed to test drive on my own, kindly gave myself and family a cold drink as it was a warm day. Very polite staff would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Outstanding from start to finish.

    By John S on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from this dealership. They were more than helpful from start to finish. I highly recommend the video tour of the car they offer, very informative and they’re happy to answer any and all questions. Malik was more than helpful, he even came into work early to hand the car over and the whole process couldn’t have been smoother. Fantastic dealership would recommend to anyone, will certainly come back when I fancy a chance.

    Reply from Car Selection Limited on 26/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Hope see you again for upgrade.


‹ Prev Next ›