play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07459 295459 | 01582 955005
Opposite No 98 WINGATE ROAD, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU4 8PY

Customer reviews of Car Selection Limited

At Car Selection Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Selection Limited

Car Selection Limited
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellence personified, great cars,fantastic service, very happy

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I could not rate Car Selection higher, needs at least an extra star or two :-) Really good and quick communications at all times of the day and often night when replying to emailed questions on the car I was interested in. Excellent photos on the advert, great level of detail on the car and more than happy to provide answers and additional photos including photos of the entire service history. I live over 200 miles away, so they arranged a delivery for me, test drove the car when it arrived and the car exactly as advertised, really happy with the service and the car. They gave me a good price, added a 12 month premium warranty and free basic AA breakdown cover. If you are looking for a good quality car at a good price and want a great customer service experience, then Car Selection is the place to go.


  • 5

    I would recommend Car Selection but be aware of any missing items from car.

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very pleasant people to deal with and were quite helpful. On purchase, I was disappointed that the car was short of a number of items. However, Car Selection Ltd arranged for a secondhand rear parcel shelf and a couple of pressurized tyre sealant cans to be forwarded to me at my charge.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. I am delighted with my used Astra, which is in very good condition. The company delivered it to my home as I was nervous of driving in a busy urban area. Very many thanks.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought mini cooper one recently, really please with the car and service. Nice people to deal with, and paperwork done under 20 minutes. They also seem very knowledgeable about cars and and honestly recommend what is in the best interest of the customer. I would definitely deal with them again, and would recommend them over other used car yards in the area.


  • 5

    Excellent, Honest

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, car was as described, anything we wanted done on the car was done for us including additional stuff we didn’t ask for.


  • 5

    Great communication

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Prompt with answering my questions every time and communicated very well.


  • 5

    Exceptional service, I recommend them

    By APRIL HELEN SMART on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    After shopping around for several weeks I found exactly the used car I wanted from Car Selection Service. They responded promptly to my enquiries and went out of their way to make the whole experience calm and stress free. I would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    By ANNA on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service.


  • 5

    Is worth buying there even when a bit away from London

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 7-seater with sliding side door and came for the exact model and car. Reasonable price. The brothers at car selection provides wonderful service without pressure to buy. Checked and test drove the car, and I bought it on that day. The car was well maintained and literally every single thing worked.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an overall good buying experience at Car Selection Limited, I thought this would be a lot more stressful then it really was. They were helpful and I didn't feel any sort of pressure to buy the car, not at all what I read on other dealer reviews. If I had to go buy another used car I'd have no problems at all going back there.


‹ Prev Next ›